Home
Home
About the HRALA
Mission Statement
Scholarship Program
Photo Gallery
Calendar of Events
Industry News
Board of Directors
Contact Us

Welcome to the Hampton Roads Chapter

AMERICAN LOGISTICS ASSOCIATION


HAMPTON ROADS ALA BOARD OF DIRECTORS


OFFICERS

                 President                     Christopher Moxey, MDVSpartan      
757-605-4764  
 christopher.moxey@spartannash.com

VP Exchange
Bob Berg
757-636-0981
robert.berg@am.sony.com

VP Commissary
 David Gretz, D&S
 757-831-5233  dgretz@dunhamsmith.com

Secretary
Stephanie King, MDV 
757-605-4721 
stephanie_king@spartannash.com

Treasurer
Paul Wehner, MDV/Spartan Nash
757-858-9396
Fax: 757-853-9066
paul.wehner@spartannash.com



PRESIDENT EMERITIUS

Milt Ackerman, Military Resale Sol.
757-546-0920 
milt.ackerman@globalsalesinc.com

Cory Belkov 
757-831-8208
cbelkov@gmail.com

Anne Wood-Perry, OSC/Webco 
757-745-7690 
anne_perry@oscweb.com

Tommie Draper, OSC
757-539-8201
tommie.draper@overseasservice.com

Hank Sheffer, S&K Sales Co.
757-460-8888
hsheffer@sksales.com

Heather Snowa, US Sales Corp  
757-340-4000  hsnowa@ussalescorp.com

Keith Eubank, Tyson Foods.
757-428-5433
Keith.Eubank@tyson.com

COMMISSARY BOARD MEMBERS

Marc Michals, Military Media 
757-620-8418
Fax: 757-481-2761
mmichals@militarymedia.com

   Diane Maxwell, S & K 
757-460-8888
dmaxwell@sksales.com

Victor Koons, Advantage
336-406-1452
victor.koons@advantagemilitary.net

Robin Miller, MPG
757-852-9760
rmiller@militaryproduce.com

David Hippie, S&K
757-910-554-6827
dhippie@sksales.com

     Michael Davenport, Bisek
540-838-8107
mike@bisek.com

Tricia Jones, MDV/Nash Finch
757-588-0515
Fax: 757-588-6399
trish.jones@spartannash.com

James Fowler, OSC/WebCo 
757-779-6809
james.fowler@oscweb.com
 
 Chuck DeGalleford, MRS
757-288-7156
chuck.degalleford@globalsalesinc.com


EXCHANGE BOARD MEMBERS

Stacey Cartwright, Overseas Services
757-450-7005
Fax: 561-242-1038
stacey.cartwright@overseasservice.com

Brian Garnett, New Balance
804-754-1480
Fax: 804-754-1481
brian.garnett@newbalance.com
 
  Sharon Grisham, Military Resale Sol.  
757-560-7273 sharon.grisham@globalsalesinc.com

Ashley Jarrett, Advantage
757-204-2356
ashley.jarrett@advantagemilitary.net

Heather Lloyd, ACOSTA
757-648-7719
hlloyd@acosta.com

Brad Reipke, Kimberly-Clark
920-279-9502
brad.reipke@kcc.com

Lou Mungin, WebCo
757-430-2943
lmungin@webcogp.com

Tracey Marchese, Overseas Service
757-478-8680
tracey.marchese@overseasservice.com

Mike Corbin, Dreyer's Edy's
804-353-1252
michael.corbin@us.nestle.com