Home
Home
About the HRALA
Mission Statement
Scholarship Program
Photo Gallery
Calendar of Events
Industry News
Board of Directors
Contact Us

Welcome to the Hampton Roads Chapter

AMERICAN LOGISTICS ASSOCIATION


HAMPTON ROADS ALA BOARD OF DIRECTORS


OFFICERS

                 President                                Anne Wood-Perry, Webco.            757-810-5198  
 awood@webcogp.com

VP Exchange
Bob Berg
757-636-0981
robert.berg@am.sony.com

VP Commissary
Chris Moxey, MDV/ Spartan Nash
757-858-3332 
Christopher.moxey@spartannash.com

Secretary
Diane Maxwell, S & K Sales Co.
757-460-8888
Fax: 757-460-8881
dmaxwell@sksales.com

Treasurer
Paul Wehner, MDV/Spartan Nash
757-858-9396
Fax: 757-853-9066
paul.wehner@spartannash.com



PRESIDENT EMERITIUS

Milt Ackerman, Military Resale Sol.
757-546-0920 
milt.ackerman@globalsalesinc.com

Cory Belkov 
757-831-8208
cbelkov@gmail.com

Roger Blood, ACOSTA 
757-785-3189 
rblood@acosta.com

Tommie Draper, OSC
757-539-8201
tommie.draper@overseasservice.com

Hank Sheffer, S&K Sales Co.
757-460-8888
hsheffer@sksales.com

Heather Snowa, US Sales Corp  
757-340-4000  hsnowa@ussalescorp.com

Keith Eubank, Tyson Foods.
757-428-5433
Keith.Eubank@tyson.com

COMMISSARY BOARD MEMBERS

Mike Corbin, Dreyer's Edy's
804-353-1252
michael.corbin@us.nestle.com

         David Gretz, D&S             757-831-5233  dgretz@dunhamsmith.com

Gregg Koons, MARS Choc NA
757-689-3419
gregg.koons@effem.com

Robin Miller, MPG
757-852-9760
rmiller@militaryproduce.com

 Ray Milo, S&K Sales
575-494-0779
rmilo@sksales.com

     Molly Pool, Nestle, USA
757-749-1203
molly.pool@us.nestle.com

Tricia Jones, MDV/Nash Finch
757-588-0515
Fax: 757-588-6399
trish.jones@spartannash.com

Marc Michals, Military Media
757-620-8418
Fax: 757-481-2761
mmichals@militarymedia.com
 
 

EXCHANGE BOARD MEMBERS


Stacey Cartwright, Overseas Services
757-450-7005
Fax: 561-242-1038
stacey.cartwright@overseasservice.com

Brian Garnett, New Balance
804-754-1480
Fax: 804-754-1481
brian.garnett@newbalance.com
 
  Sharon Grisham, Military Resale Sol.  
757-560-7273 sharon.grisham@globalsalesinc.com

Lory Lagoyda, Advantage
904-874-8718
lory.lagoyda@advantagemilitary.net

Heather Lloyd, ACOSTA
757-648-7719
hlloyd@acosta.com

Brad Reipke, Kimberly-Clark
920-279-9502
brad.reipke@kcc.com

Lou Mungin, WebCo
757-430-2943
lmungin@webcogp.com

Tracey Marchese, Overseas Service
757-478-8680
tracey.marchese@overseasservice.com